Quality & Affordable Replacement Spare Parts for Agricultural Equipment.

 

 

 

Contact Us












Parts Sales Team
   

Clive Venter
Tel: 011 966 9204
Fax-mail: 086 601 5137
E-mail: clivev@landboupart.com

MC Maree
Tel: 011 966 9203
Fax-Mail: 086 729 9119
E-mail: mcm@landboupart.com

Steven Grobler
Tel: 011 966 9215
Fax-Mail: 086 571 2498
E-mail: steveng@landboupart.com

     

Cor Scheepers
Tel: 011  966 9201
Fax-mail: 086 511 2237
E-mail: cor@landboupart.com


Buks Bezuidenhout
Tel: 011 966 9202
Fax-mail: 086 662 1880
E-mail: buksb@landboupart.com

Louies Bester
Tel: 011  966 9211
Fax-mail: 086 763 6775
E-mail: louiesb@landboupart.com


Contact Numbers:

Branch Manager
Danie Van Aswegen
Tel: 011 966 9205
Fax-Mail: 086 274 3777
E-mail: daniev@landboupart.com

 

Branch Administrator
Luzaan Jansen Van Rensburg
Tel: 011 966 9200
Fax-Mail: 086 763 2386
E-mail: luzaanv@landboupart.com

 

Worcester - Western Cape
Marius Ferreira
Theo Kellerman
Tel: 023 342 2288
Fel: 023 342 2253
Tax: 023 342 2216
E-mail: info@landboupart.com